Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
KathernGrewell
22 août 2016

Vegan cosmetica

Vegan Makeup

Hi, I’m Alice and I’m the founder of Coos Shop. Born in Tiel, raised in the UK and have lived in Singapore for more than 10 years. I am now in my forties and I try to share a piece of my world of Beauty and Lifestyle. I would not dare to call myself an expert without a certificate or diploma, but I’m happy with the way it is now.

My first Beauty experience was when I was about 2 years old. This I have inherited from my aunt and mother. I started trying out red nail polish and red lipstick from my mother and I had spilled on my new white dress I wore to a party. In my youth, the old fashioned method of disciplining a child with a chicken feather duster was very common. I am regularly in touch with that.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité